Brak produktów w koszyku.

SKU: 000 Kategoria:

Roger Miret And The Disasters – 1984 CD


Druga płyta projektu wokalisty Agnostic Front. Zdecydowanie bardziej punkowe jego wcielenie. (2005)

After two continuous years of touring the band has finally stopped long enough to finish songs for there sophomore outing, 1984. "It has been a long and interesting journey for not only the band but myself", says Roger Miret. "It's a very personal account of the past for me. Life stories. No bullshit, No gimmicks, Just reality".

1     Loud And Proud        
2     Riot, Riot, Riot        
3     1984        
4     The Boys          
5     Turncoat          
6     Lower East Side        
7     Hooligans        
8     Street Rock N Roll        
9     I Don't Like You        
10     Kill For Cash          
11     Shot Stabbed And Fooled          
12     Janie Hawk        
13     New York City

Regulamin sklepu   |   Polityka prywatności
Copyright © 2023, Pasażer Records & zine
www.pasazer.pl   |   pasazer@pasazer.pl