Brak produktów w koszyku.


Soulside – A Brief Moment In The Sun LP


nowa, premierowa płyta legendy Dischordu, na której znajdujemy zespół dokładnie tam gdzie skończył wiele lat temu, ale bez grama nostalgii.

Soulside started writing the songs for „A Brief Moment In The Sun” in late 2020. By early 2021, they realized that there was something very special and passionate (and urgent) happening in these songs, and in November they met up for four days of in-person rehearsals in Brooklyn before heading down to Magpie Cage Studio in Baltimore to record the album with their old friend J. Robbins. In both the music and the lyrics, this new album picks up where Soulside left off years ago – but with zero nostalgia in the mix.


1. Times Like These
2. Day 2
3. Every Clover
4. Reconstruction
5. Runner
6. Walker
7. Tambourine
8. 70’s Heroes
9. Resolved
10. Rediscovery
11. Survival
12. It’s All About Love

Regulamin sklepu   |   Polityka prywatności
Copyright © 2024, Pasażer Records & zine
www.pasazer.pl   |   pasazer@pasazer.pl