Brak produktów w koszyku.


VARUKERS – One Struggle One Fight LP (kolor winyl)


To była ostatnia płyta Varukers przed rozpadem, wyszła w 1985 roku i było na niej kapkę wiecej metalowych gitar niż na poprzednich, powiedzmy była bardziej w stylu Antisystem, Antisect, niż Partisans albo Abrasive Wheels.  biały winyl.

This LP went in and out of print quickly in 1985 shortly before the Varukers’ first breakup. Unlike the band’s earlier UK82 style, this record captures Varukers taking on some of the metal influence that was sweeping UK hardcore at the time. Powerful and energetic hardcore with metallic undertones, this record is more in line with Antisystem, Antisect, or Sacrilege than say Partisans or Abrasive Wheels. Now available again on vinyl.

1. Persistant Resistance
2. We Hint At Things Nuclear
3. In South Africa
4. The Fear Of Mankind
5. Will They Never Learn (live)
6. Killed By Mans Own Hand
7. Animals An Animal

8. Protect Not Disect
9. How Can Your Conscience Allow This To Go On
10. Stop The Killing
11. Enter Of A New Phase (live)
12. A Lesson We Must Never Forget
13. One Struggle One Fight

Regulamin sklepu   |   Polityka prywatności
Copyright © 2022, Pasażer Records & zine
www.pasazer.pl   |   pasazer@pasazer.pl