Brak produktów w koszyku.




Kompilacja „This Is Ska” zawiera najlepsze nagrania Bad Manners wykonane pod koniec lat 80. dla nowej wytwórni Blue Beat Records, w tym dwa pierwsze single zespołu dla wytwórni „Skaville UK” i „Sally Brown” oraz oczywiście – utwór tytułowy „This Is Ska”, hitowy singiel Longsy D i Bad Manners. Album, pierwotnie wydany przez Dojo Records w 1996 roku,

The “This Is Ska” compilation album features some the best of Bad Manners recordings made in the late 1980s for the new Blue Beat Records, including the band’s first two singles for the label 'Skaville UK’ and 'Sally Brown’ and of course – title track 'This Is Ska’ the hit single from Longsy D and Bad Manners. The album, originally released on Dojo Records in 1996, also features tracks from the band’s best-selling “Greatest Hits Live” album also available on Audioplatter (PLATE038LP). The original “This Is Ska” CD became a bestseller and introduced many people to the “new” Bad Manners and highlighted how good these new recordings were!

1. This Is Ska! 3:41
2. Skinhead Love Affair 3:00
3. Skaville UK 2:39
4. Sally Brown 3:02
5. Mafia 3:30
6. Skinhead Girl 2:58
7. Return Of The Ugly 2:46
8. Non Shrewd 2:23
9. Big 5 3:33
Total side length – 27:32

10. Just A Feeling (Live) 2:54
11. My Girl Lollipop (Live) 2:33
12. Walking In The Sunshine (Live) 3:29
13. Can Can (Live) 2:35
14. Lip Up Fatty (Live) 2:59
15. Lorraine (Live) 3:40
16. Samson And Delilah (Live) 3:02
17. Special Brew (Live) 3:20
18. You Fat Bastard 1:13
Total side length – 25:45

Regulamin sklepu   |   Polityka prywatności
Copyright © 2024, Pasażer Records & zine
www.pasazer.pl   |   pasazer@pasazer.pl