Brak produktów w koszyku.


METALLICA – Woodstock 1994 LP


LIMITED EDITION VINYL Highlights of the legendary Metallica set broadcast live on local FM radio on the 13th August from the ill fated Woodstock 94 Festival in Saugerties New York State.

A1- Fade To Black (7’36)
A2- For Whom The Bell Tolls (7’53)
A3- Seek And Destroy (10’36)
B1- Master Of Puppets (3’17)
B2- Creeping Death (6’53)
B3- One (7’00)
B4- Enter Sandman (6’42)
B5- So What (3’21)

Regulamin sklepu   |   Polityka prywatności
Copyright © 2024, Pasażer Records & zine
www.pasazer.pl   |   pasazer@pasazer.pl